Contacts

Sean Fazzio - USA Rec Soccer President

Ted Sonnenburg

 Executive Board

President:  Ted Sonnenburg - ​ted@usaalliancesoccer.com

Vice President:  Naomi Foreman - lnforeman@msn.com

Director of Coaching:  Renata Lawson - renlawson@gmail.com
Registrar (Recreation):  Misty Day - MistyDayUSA@outlook.com
Secretary:  Brooke Ruff - brooke.ruffusasoccer@gmail.com

Director of Recreation:  Brittany Maxfield - supermombritt@hotmail.com
Treasurer:  Patsy Halladay - pahallada@gmail.com

 

Advisory Board

Registrar (Alliance-Competition):  Monica Kelley - ​monkelley@comcast.net

Referee Coordinator: Tawna Pippin - tawnap@hotmail.com

Schedules:  Dave Pulsipher - dspulsipher@gmail.com

Marketing: Lark Tate - tatelark@gmail.com

Preschool-  Kindergarten Coordinator:  brooke.ruffusasoccer@gmail.com

1st & 2nd Grade & Academy Coordinator:  Racquel Augat - cmreccoord@gmail.com

3rd & 4th Grade Coordinator:  Denise Sedgwick - denise.sedgwick@allstate.com​

5th - 6th Grade Coordinator:  Brent Beachem - bbeachem@yahoo.com

7th-12th Grade Coordinator:  Tawna Pippin - tawnap@hotmail.com

Equipment:  John Tate - Johnt8er@gmail.com

Fields/Striping:  Kevin Olson - olson.97.ko@gmail.com

Uniforms:   (PreK - 3rd Grade) - Rachel Browning - rstate@q.com

​                    (Academy - HS) Brittany Wilkinson- brittanywilkinson@hotmail.com

Competition Coordinator:  Melissa Canning -  canning_md@hotmail.com

TOPSoccer Coordinator:  Mary Anderson - andersonnjk@comcast.net

U8 Academy Coordinator:  Jeromy Walk - jeromywalk2@msn.com

U7 Academy Coordinator:  Renate Lawson - renlawson@gmail.com

Webmaster:  Racquel Augat - cmreccoord@gmail.com